KWH TELECONFERENCE SCHEDULE For 2018-2021

KWH TELECONFRENCE SCHEDULE for 2018-2021

Dear KWH members,

We teleconference every last Sunday of the month. Members are expected and encouraged to attend the monthly teleconference and discuss any issues or topics, or just socialize. However, our quarterly teleconferences in March, June, September and December are mandatory; every member must attend.

Our association accomplishments and growth is solely based on its member’s involvement and commitment. Hence, the least each one of us can do is dedicate one hour per month and participate in the discussion.

Time by time zone.

PST (PACIFIC TIME ZONE)               6:00PM

MST (MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE)       7:00PM

CST (CENTRAL TIME ZONE)            8:00PM

EST (EASTREN TIME ZONE)            9:00PM

MONTHLY/QUARTERLY TELECONFERENCE DATES

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, May 30, 2021
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, October 25, 2020 Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, November 29, 2020 Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, December 27, 2020 Sunday, December 26, 2021