KULOT WULAD HAIGET TELECONFERENCE SCHEDULE – for 2014-2016

Dear KWH MEMBERS,

We teleconference every last Sunday of the month. Members are expected and encouraged to attend the monthly teleconference and to discuss any issues or topics, or just socialize. However, our quarterly teleconference is mandatory, as we provide reports and new announcements during that time.

This is your association and its achievements and growth is solely based on its member’s involvement and commitment. Hence, the least each one of us can do is dedicate one hour per month and participate in the discussion. One of the main reasons of the association is for all of us to connect and get to know each other, and our monthly teleconference is one of the means to achieve that. Bottom line, attend teleconferences.

Time zone:

PST (PACIFIC TIME ZONE): 6:00PM

MST (MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE): 7:00PM

CST (CENTRAL TIME ZONE): 8:00PM

EST (EASTREN TIME ZONE): 9:00PM

Below is a list of dates of our monthly meetings for the next two years until 2016. Keep them handy or create a recurring reminder on your cell phone or mark your calendar. If there are any date changes we will be announcing it through email.

Thank you,

KWH board members

                                     

                                       MONTHLY TELECONFERENCE DATES

                                                 M stands for Mandatory 

2014 2015 2016
AUGUST 31, 2014 JANUARY 25, 2015 JANUARY 31, 2016
SEPTEMBER 28, 2014 (M) FEBRUARY 22, 2015 (M) FEBRUARY 28, 2016 (M)
OCTOBER 26, 2014 MARCH 29, 2015 MARCH 27, 2016
NOVEMBER 30, 2014 APRIL 26, 2015 APRIL 24, 2016
DECEMBER 28, 2014 (M) MAY 31, 2015 (M) MAY 29, 2016 (M)
  JUNE 28, 2015 JUNE 26, 2016
  JULY 26, 2015  
  AUGUST 30, 2015 (M)  
  SEPTEMBER 27, 2015  
  OCTOBER 25, 2015  
  NOVEMBER 29, 2015 (M)  
  DECEMBER 27, 2015  
Posted in Uncategorized.

Comments